Latest Products http://www.castorbiotech.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:39:20 +0530 en-us http://www.castorbiotech.co.in Caffeina Cefixime Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/caffeina-cefixime-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/caffeina-cefixime-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of productsWe have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of productsWe have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount Besides our wide distributi Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail.Details : Potent, Oral Cephalosporin with Parenter Power Effective in MDR typhoid No cases of resistance Low rate of relapse Pathogens are highly susceptible — H influenzae (100%) & I\/Icatarrhalis (998%) High clinical cure rate of 96% Ensure rapid eradication of pathogens Urine cultures sterile within 24hrs Indication : Ottis Media Pharyngitis AECB Tcnsillitis Acute Brcnchitis Enteric Fever Bacterial Infections Urinary Tract Infections Pharyngitis & Tonsillitis Skin & Soft Tissue Infections Calcast Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/calcast-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/calcast-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility.Details : Osteoporosis is due to Calcium Deficincy Increased Homocysteine Level 1 Current Calcium Formulations Take care of Calcium Deficiency Do not take care of Increased Homocysteine level Enhance Calcium Absorption Has a stimulatory effect on bone formation & mineralisation. Maintains collagen integrity & minimizes the loss in mineral bone density. Improves the quality of life. In Osteoporosis & PostMenopausal Osteoporosis Calcium educes homocysteine levels by 38.5%1 Is the higest absorbable calcium (42%)2 Calcitrol romotes intestinal calcium absorption' Regulates bone mineralization Essential for cell division & nerve function Required for protein synthesis and also for DNA synthesis in body cells. Indications : Pre & Post Menopausal Osteoporosis Fractures Bone & Joint Manifestations Renal Osteodystrophy Arthritis Vitamin Dependent Rickets Osteoporosis Old Age Osteoporosis Caffeio Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/caffeio-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/caffeio-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in topgrade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable.Details : An unique dual mode of action The ideal choice of typhoid fever 100% clinical efficacy with minimal rate of recurrence Lowest MIC against ESBL pathogens Unmatched safety and efficacy Pharmacokinetically compatible Expanded spectrum of activitycovering aerobic & anaerbic bacteria Long elimination half life quicker action (Faster than Azithromycin plain) Indications : Viral Fever Throat Infection Otitis Media Typhoid Bronchitis Urinary Tract Infections . Middle Ear Infection Sinusitis Genitor Urinary Infection Typhoid Fever Surgical Prophylaxis Meningitis Septicaemia Infra Abdominal Infection Effidine Syrup http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/effidine-syrup-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/effidine-syrup-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Effidine Syrup!Details : Fungal Diastase Natural pro-digestive enzyme, used in disturbances of GI function and prevention of malabsorption of food Pepsin A proteolytic enzyme which breaks down proteins & peptides into simpler molecules Indication : Irregular Bowel Movement Indigestion Dyspepsia Digestive disorders Starch degrading enzyme Improving Nutrition Absorption and Utilization. Breaking the larger proteins into smaller one. Licopeno Capsule http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/licopeno-capsule-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/licopeno-capsule-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions.Lycopene with Multivitamin, Multimineral and Antioxidant Capsules : RrdinIncn, R. IllilnatnIncni -Generation of reactive oxygen species may play an imp. Role in the aetiology of cardiac & diabetic complications. In Neurology -One of the potential major cause of age related destruction of neuronal tissue of toxic free radicals. In Gynaecology-ncreased free radicals activity may be implicated in the pathogenesis of Pre-eclampsia. Rheumatology -In RA, free radical activity in inflamed joints probably In Female Infertility -Protect ovum, fused gamete & ensures successful In Main Infertility -Sperm conc. 66%, motility 53% morphology 46% Offnida Anty Mixed Infection Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/offnida-anty-mixed-infection-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/offnida-anty-mixed-infection-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Our company is a pioneering name in Delhi(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. Oloxacin 200mg + Ornidazole 500mg TabletsOfloxacin : Achieves 100% clinical & bacteriological cure rate inpatients with Shigellosis Possesses good penetration in most tissues Ornidazoli : Shows good activity aganist both anaerobes & protozoans Possesses better tissue penetration with longer half time Together They Do Wonders : Prophylaxis & treatment of post-operative infections Diarrhoea & dysentery due to mixed infections. Intra-abdominal infections Oro- dental infections Gynaecological infections Enhanced Performance with Enhanced Spectrum Amoxycast Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/amoxycast-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/amoxycast-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castace-SP Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/castace-sp-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/castace-sp-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lemocast Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/lemocast-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/lemocast-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Offnida Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/offnida-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/offnida-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Probcast Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/probcast-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/probcast-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rabecast-DSR Tablets http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/rabecast-dsr-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/rabecast-dsr-tablets-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zymecast Capsulse http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/zymecast-capsulse-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/zymecast-capsulse-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castcare Syrup http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/castcare-syrup-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/castcare-syrup-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferocast Syrup http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/ferocast-syrup-supplier.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/ferocast-syrup-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AMOXYCAST-Sus Syrup http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/amoxycast-sus-syrup.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/amoxycast-sus-syrup.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cefcast Injection http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/cefcast-injection.htm http://www.castorbiotech.co.in/cefcast-injection.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530